Providing affordable student housing since 1932

Leadership Contacts

President Julian Tabron
VP for Marketing & Recruitment Amaya Farrell
VP for Diversity Anna Vanneste
VP for Education Phoenix Kendall
VP for Facilities Shelby Christensten
VP for Finance Sarah Garcia
VP for Operations Finn Beaver

Committee and Team Email Addresses

Board of Directors
Contract Release Committee
Coordinating Committee
Diversity Committee
Education Committee
Finance Committee
Facilities Management Committee
Marketing & Recruitment Committee
Operations Management Committee
Alumni Team
Co-opers for Healthy Relationships Team
Creative Communications Team
Dispute Assistance and Resolution Team
Emergency House Operations Team
Sustainability Team
Telecom/Wi-Fi Networks Team